The-Mental-Society-Logo

Join Our Global Facilitators
Online Meeting

Our Mental Wellness Society is an international professional network that focuses on wellness for life, incorporating various research and academic fields, professional approaches, and practices.

 

Uniting professionals from around the world is a project for the common good. We are currently 350 members worldwide, and as our community continues to grow, we would love to get to know each other.

 

We are inviting you to join our MWS Global Facilitator’s Online Meeting.

May 24, 2022  |  11:00 AM EST

8:00 AM Los Angeles, 11:00 AM NYC, 4:00 PM London, 8:30 PM India, 5:00 PM Madrid and 6:00 PM Israel

Here's what to expect in this 75-Minute virtual event

  • Introduction of Leadership Teams and its Group Chairs (Psychologist and Life Coaching Professional Team, Education And Parenting Team, Agent of Change & Training Team, Health and Wellness Professionals, MWS Spanish Tribe, and Taskforce Psychology Support in Ukraine)
  • Brief Update and Progress Report about our community.
  • Introducing the MindFulChoiceTM Academy and the invitation to be part of the Faculty.
  • Open discussion on how we can create synergy between us to help you and your endeavor.

Our Meeting Room Has A Hard Limit Of 100 People So Register Now To Reserve a Seat

**Only 26 seats left

Together with our Community Leadership Team

Dr. Sherry Kelly

Sherry S. Kelly, PhD

MWS EDUCATION AND PARENTING TEAM CHAIR
Clinical Psychologist & Neuropsychologist at PositiviTeens®

Coty Aserin
Coty Aserin
MWS SPANISH TRIBE CHAIR Transformational Therapist, Motivational Speaker, Chairwoman of the Mental Wellness Society
Lisa Goldenthal

Lisa Goldenthal

MWS HEALTH AND WELLNESS PROFESSIONAL CO-CHAIR
Certified Lifestyle, Weight Management & Fitness Expert, Podcast Host at Lisa G Fitness
Kate Nitschke
Kate Nitschke
MWS HEALTH AND WELLNESS PROFESSIONAL CO-CHAIR
Health & Wellness COO/CEO
Bernardo Merizalde
Bernardo Merizalde
MWS PSYCHOLOGIST & LIFE COACHING PROFESSIONALS CO-CHAIR
Assistant Clinical Professor at Thomas Jefferson University
Mary Skalski
Mary Dee Skalski LPC,NCC
MWS PSYCHOLOGIST & LIFE COACHING PROFESSIONALS CO-CHAIR
Counseling Psychologist | Crisis Intervention Specialist
Isaac Garcia
Isaac Garcia
MWS AGENT OF CHANGE CO-CHAIR
Agile Transformation Coach | Co-Founder Virtual Agile Community
Diana Petzold
Diana Petzold
MWS AGENT OF CHANGE CO-CHAIR
Transformation and Performance Mindset Coach, Mentor, Motivational Speaker & Author
Dr. Viktor Vus
COORDINATOR IN MWS in UKRAINE, and UKRAINE LEAD FOR MWS-HELP UKRAINE WORLDWIDE TASKFORCE Ph.D in Psychology, PgPS in Management (UK), Director-at-Large (2021-2023), World Federation for Mental Health
Rinda Montgomery
Rinda Montgomery
MFCA V.P. ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Award-winning Education Administrator | Author

**Only 26 seats left

Our Meeting Room Has A Hard Limit Of 100 People

**Only 26 seats left

So Register Now To Reserve a Seat

Your registration could not be saved. Please try again.
Your registration has been successful. Please check your email for the Zoom link and details

We use Sendinblue as our marketing platform. By Clicking below to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you provided will be transferred to Sendinblue for processing in accordance with their terms of use

@2020 Mental Wellness Society. All Rights Reserved.