logos
The Mental Wellness Society-International and The Positive Education Consortium (PosEd Consortium)
PRESENTS
You Are Invited To

A Global Teen Conversation

Featuring teens from around the world!

Do you feel resilient? Even while experiencing challenges, are you still growing and thriving? If yes, we would love to learn from you. If not, come learn from teens worldwide how they deal with social and today’s emotional stressors.

Topics we may talk about:

  • The social and emotional stressors teens experience in the post-pandemic world.
  • Coping tools  teens use to thrive.
  • How students are finding inspiration and joy.
  • Skills for resilience in the digital age.

Who Is It For: Teens from around the world (ages 13-19)

 

Date: Saturday, February 4

 

Time: 12PM (East Coast Time USA), 6PM (Central European Time), 7PM (South Africa Standard Time), 10:30PM (India Standard Time), 5PM (London Standard Time)

 

Tell us what’s on your mind. We are listening!

HOSTED BY

Kaitlyn E. Kelly
Co-founder of PositiviTeens® Workshops and Teen-2-Teen

Participants and Moderators

Dr. Sherry Kelly

Sherry S. Kelly, PhD
Clinical Psychologist & Neuropsychologist at PositiviTeens®, Mental Wellness Society Chair for Education and Parenting Group

Laura Garrison-Brook
Chair and CEO, Positive Education Consortium

Anita Andersen
Life Coach and Counselor/Educator

Sandy Brower
Trainer for the Positive Education Certification Program

Dr. Abraham Gerard Meyer
Founder and CEO of Mental Wellness Society

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

A Global Teen Conversation

A global conversation among teens. Tell us what’s on your mind. We are listening!

Sign up your name and email below to get the Zoom link of the event.

We use Sendinblue as our marketing platform. By Clicking below to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you provided will be transferred to Sendinblue for processing in accordance with their terms of use